You see them on many ingredients lists: “Natural Flavors” This is a catch-all term for many ingredients that are added for flavoring purposes. Some of those flavors come from vegan sources, and some do not. So this puts us in a bind. It’s NOT safe in most cases to assume that natural flavors are vegan-friendly. … Continue reading Are Natural Flavors Vegan?
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed