CategoryCandy

Is Lindt Dark Chocolate Vegan?

I

Verdict: Some Lindt Dark Chocolate (Certain Excellence bars) is vegan, and some is not. Lindt makes a variety of chocolate, but most of it has milk products that make them not vegan friendly. However, the dark chocolate bars (their “Excellence) line) are typically more promising. Some of their products do include milk fat, like their 78% Excellence bar, but many of them consist of nothing...